Achieving the SDGs, SDGs Center of Universitas Airlangga Held a Meeting with UNRC Indonesia
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-04 at 9.08.57 AM
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-04 at 9.09.24 AM

SDGs Center UNAIR - On Friday (4/2/22), the United Nation Resident Coordinator of Indonesia initiated to invite the SDGs Center of Universitas Airlangga in a meeting between the UN Agencies and SDGs Center Universitas Airlangga. This meeting was attended by representatives of UNESCO, WHO, ESCAPE, WFP, and UNRC Indonesia and also the team members of SDGs Center Universitas Airlangga and aimed to propose collaboration between us. In the meeting, we are acknowledged about the development of the Global Goals in Indonesia and what are the programs arranged to realize it. It was explained by the Head of the Resident Coordinator Office, Strategic Planner and Senior Coordinator Officer. In addition, the representative of SDGs Center of Universitas Airlangga also gave an exposure of our profile and the programs in Universitas Airlangga related to our efforts in achieving the Sustainable Development Goals. Moreover, the meeting between the two parties led to our future collaboration on the SDGs, for example in stunting reduction. At that occasion, the SDGs Center team also introduced our SDGs Experts from Universitas Airlangga which consisted of 20 experts from 16 faculties. The list of SDGs Experts are as follows: 1. Amira Paripurna S.H., LL.M., Ph.D. (Faculty of Law) 2. Bayu Arie Fianto, SE., MBA., Ph.D. (Faculty of Economics and Business) 3. Prof. Dr. Emy Susanti, Dra., MA (Faculty of Social and Political Sciences) 4. Prof. Dr. Purnawan Basundoro, S.S.,M.Hum. (Faculty of Humanities) 5. Elida Zairina, S.Si., M.P.H., Ph.D., Apt. (Faculty of Pharmacy) 6. Dr. Eng. Sapto Andriyono, S.Pi., M.T (Faculty of Fisheries and Marine) 7. Prof. Dr. Ernie Maduratna Setiawatie, drg., M.Kes., Sp Perio (K) (Faculty of Dental Medicine) 8. Prof. DR. Raditya Sukmana, SE. MA (Faculty of Economics and Business) 9. Pramesti Pradna Paramita, M.Ed.Psych., Ph.D, Psikolog (Faculty of Psychology) 10. Prof. Dr. Anwar Ma’ruf, M.Kes, drh (Faculty of Vocational Studies) 11. Prof. Dr. Lucia Tri Suwanti drh., M.P.  (Faculty of Veterinary Medicine) 12. Prof. Dr. Rahmi Jened, S. H., MH (Faculty of Law) 13. Dr. Gadis Meinar Sari, dr., M.kes. (Faculty of Medicine) 14. Prof. Badri Munir Sukoco, SE, MBA, PhD (Postgraduate school) 15. Prof. Dr. Sri Sumarmi, S.KM., M.Si. (Faculty of Public Health) 16. Prof. Dr. Retna Apsari, M.Si (Faculty of Advanced Technology and Multidisipline) 17. dr. Muhammad Miftahussurur, M.Kes., Sp.PD-KGEH., Ph.D (Faculty of Medicine) 18. Prof. Dr. Cita Rosita Sigit 19. Prakoeswa,dr,SpKK(K),FINSDV,FAADV (Faculty of Medicine) 20. Profesor Dr.H. Nursalam, M.Nurs (Hons) (Faculty of Nursing) 21. Prof. Dr. Moh. Yasin, M.Si. (Faculty of Science and Technology)
 Nenie Tamarisca Petrisia